The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 3

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	DIPANKAR BISWAS
	दीपांकर बिश्वास
2	JOYESH MAZUMDER जॉयश मजूमदार
	NARAYAN CHANDRA
3	BISWAS
	नारायण चंद्र बिश्वास
4	UTPAL BISWAS
	उत्पल बिश्वास